Faculty members named to endowed professorships

Sept. 27, 2023

Five members of the Princeton faculty have been named to endowed professorships.

D. Graham Burnett, Henry Charles Lea Professor of History, effective Oct. 1, 2023.

Elizabeth L. Paluck, the Eugene Higgins Professor of Psychology and Public Affairs, effective Oct. 1, 2023.

Iain McCulloch, the Gerhard R. Andlinger ’52 Professor in Energy and Environment, effective Jan. 16, 2024.

Will Sawin, the Fernholz Professor of Mathematics, effective Jan. 1, 2024.

Robert Spoo, Leonard L. Milberg ’53 Professor in Irish Letters, effective Jan. 1, 2024.